Notice of amendment for Full Council on 17th November 2021:

Item 8: Updating the Constitution

2: The CMSWG membership be on the basis of 4 Con, 2 Lab, 1 Lib Dem

Conservative Group nominations are:

Simon Tagg Mark Holland Stephen Sweeney Gill Heesom

Subs: Jill Waring Trevor Johnson Bert Proctor Gary White

Proposed: Simon Tagg Seconded: Stephen Sweeney